Opening Times

Tickets and annual passes can be pre-booked, or bought at the gate on arrival. We have parking on-site, but this operates on a first-come-first-served basis. Advised last admission is 1.5 hours before closing time.

Today

Tuesday, April 16, 2024

10am - 5:30pm

Last entry: 4pm

Tomorrow

Wednesday, April 17, 2024

10am - 5:30pm

Last entry: 4pm

  1. Monday
  2. Tuesday
  3. Wednesday
  4. Thursday
  5. Friday
  6. Saturday
  7. Sunday
  1. Monday 26 August
  2. Tuesday 27 August
  3. Wednesday 28 August
  4. Thursday 29 August
  5. Friday 30 August
  6. Saturday 31 August
  7. Tuesday 1 October
  8. Wednesday 2 October
  9. Thursday 3 October
  10. Friday 4 October
  11. Saturday 5 October
  12. Sunday 6 October
NFWP Lowerres 07945

Sign up to our newsletter

Join our mailing list in order to keep up to date with park news and special offers.